News & Events

2022 Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame Gala Dinner Ticket Information

Please join us on Saturday, October 8, 2022 at CanadInns Polo Park for the formal induction of the Class of 2022 Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame Inductees. Registration for the event will begin on August 9, 2022 @10:30 AM

Ticket purchase information can be found here (please click)

Together with our sponsors, we are proud to partner in celebrating hockey's legacy in our province. Manitoba has produced National, Olympic, World and Stanley Cup championship teams and some of the greatest players in the history of the game. Our Builders have played a key role since 1890 in organizing and growing the sport of hockey, while out of the limelight, the Officials and Volunteers have kept the games running.

The 2022 Class


Sami Jo Small

Brad Chartrand

Dave Hrechkosy

Barry Legge

Mark Mackay

Jason Botterill


Mark Chipman


Ron Ottawa


Randy Turner


1974/75 Thompson Hawks

1953-1961 Pierson Bruins (Legacy)


Bernie Morris