News & Events

2020/21 Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame Scholarships

The Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame was pleased to present the following scholarships;

Sam Fabro Memorial Scholarship - $1500

2020/2021 Recipients:

Women: Madison Cole University of Manitoba Bisons (W)
From Lethbridge AB, Madison is a 4th year forward with the Bison program.

Men: Geordie Keane University of Manitoba Bisons (M)
The former Oak Park High School athlete is in his 3rd year with the Bison program.

Jerry Kruk Memorial Scholarship - $1,000
Teghveer Ateliey Goaltender, Glenlawn Collegiate Institute
Teghveer posted a 2.80 average with a 7-4-0 record.