Honoured Members

The Winnipegs - 1932

Allan Cup and Olympic Hockey Champions

The 1932 Winnipeg Hockey Club won the Allan Cup, The Keane Memorial Cup as Winnipeg Champions, the Pattinson Cup as Manitoba Champions, as well as the Olympic Championship in Lake Placid, USA.The roster was: Romeo Rivers, Cliff Crowley, George "Tic" Garbutt, Bill Cockburn (Captain), J. Alston "Stoney" Wise, Hugh Sutherland, Vic Lindquist, Billy Bowman (Trainer), Jack Hughes (Coach), W.J. Robertson (Manager), W.R. Bawlf (President), D.G. Thomson (Vice-President), Johnny Myers (Asst. Manager), J. Drake (Trainer), Foster Woolley, Stan Wagner, Harold "Hack" Simpson, Roy Hinkel, and Ken Moore.