Honoured Members

Elmwood Millionaires - 1931

Memorial Cup & Abbott Cup Champions

The 1931 Elmwood Millionaires defied the odds as they won both the Abbott Cup as Western Champions and the Memorial Cup as National Junior Champs even though they were heavy underdogs.Roster: Duke McDonald, Cliff Workman, Gordie McKenzie, Boyd Johnson, "Spunk" Duncanson, and Earl Adam (Manager), George Brown, Kitson Massey, Art Rice-Jones, Bill McKenzie (Captain), Norm Yellowlees, Archie Creighton, Jack Hughes (Coach).