Board of Directors

President: Don Kuryk
Vice President: Jordy Douglas
Secretary: Ron Ottawa

Directors: Murray Allan, Dr. Jan Brown, Rick Brownlee, Brian Coughlin, Gary Cribbs, Jordy Douglas, Neil Fuhro, Morris Glimcher, Mike Gottfred, Garry Hammerback, Rob Haithwaite, Jeff Hnatiuk, Bob Holliday, John Jameson, Kerry Lines, Jill Mathez, Morris Mott, Lisa Ostermann, Ron Ottawa, 

Active Past Directors: Walter Mueller, G.R. (Jeep) Woolley

Legal Advisor: Al Dyker

Mailing address;
652 Foxgrove Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2E 0A7
Phone: (204) 803 3144


Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame Patrons

Membership is open to all who are interested in promoting the goals and objectives of the Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame. Any person can become a patron of the hall with a donation of $100. We encourage you to support the rich heritage of hockey in Manitoba!

Become a Patron Today

Personal Info

Donation Total: $100.00