Honoured Members

Selkirk Fishermen - 1920

Abbott Cup Champions

The Selkirk Fishermen won the Abbott Cup symbolic of western Canadian junior hockey supremacy in 1920. They went on to lose to the Toronto Canoe Club in the Memorial Cup.

Roster: Wall, Simpson, Brandow, Oliver, Morrison, E. Anderson, J. Anderson, J. Mitchell