Honoured Members

Flin Flon Bombers - 1957

Memorial Cup & Abbott Cup Champions

The 1956-57 Flin Flon Bombers defeated the Fort William Canadiens to win the Abbott Cup. They then went on to beat the Ottawa Canadiens 3-2 in the seventh and deciding game of the Memorial Cup championship.Roster: Harvey Fleming, Carl Forster, Cliff Lennartz, Barry Beatty, Mike Kardash, Duane Rupp, George Konik, Mel Pearson, Ken Willey, Rod Lee, Wayne Sproxton, Ted Hampson (Captain), George Wood, Lynn Davis, Jean Gauthier, Ron Hutchinson, Orland Kurtenbach, Pat Ginnell, Doug Dawson (GM), Bob Kirk (Coach), Hec McCaig (Trainer), Jim Wardle (Executive), Pinkie Davie (Executive), Ken Cunningham (Stickboy), Rees Jones (Stickboy), Dan McCaig (Mascot).